Hey Guys, 

I uploaded a video on my Facebook of Troy’s recent mission trip. I’ve been trying to upload directly to our blog but for some reason it’s not working. So please go on my facebook and view it. 

Also, yesterday we were notified we were approved for adoption! Today I’m on my way to the adoption agency to receive some paper work and learn what our next steps will be. Thanks for all your prayers! We would love for continued prayers. We are excited to see who God has for our family and meet our little boy. 

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

